Sunday, March 22, 2009

LaKisha Jones - So Glad I'm Me

Try before you buy. The new album from Season 6's 4th place finisher LaKisha Jones!

1. So Glad I'm Me
2. Beautiful Girl
3. Be Alright
4. Same Song
5. Ain't It Worth It
6. Bye Bye
7. Nothing
8. Picked The Right Time
9. Memories (Fade Away)
10. You Give Good Love
11. Just As I Am

If you like this album, please go buy it!
Tell all your friends! Requests and comments are welcomed!
Comment if you download!