Friday, April 3, 2009

Stevie Scott - Stevie Scott

Season 5 Semifinalist Stevie Scott released this EP after her time on American Idol.

1. Bad News
2. Better
3. The Sun Still Shines
4. Love Don't Come Easy
5. The Sun Still Shines (Alternate Version)
6. Life's Not That Simple

Tell all your friends! Requests and comments are welcomed!
Comment if you download!