Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Blake Lewis - Heartbreak On Vinyl

Heartbreak on Vinyl is the sophomore album from American Idol season 6 runner up pop singer song writer Blake Lewis. The album will be released on October 6th, and can be pre-ordered Here for only $7.99.

Track Listing:

1. Heartbreak On Vinyl
2. Binary Love
3. Freak
4. Sad Song
5. Rhythm of My Heart
6. Afraid
7. Left My Baby For You
8. SuperScratchaVocalisticTurnatableLicious
9. Rebel Without A Cause
10. Our Rapture of Love
11. The Point
12. The Remedy
13. Love or Torture (Please Don't Stop)

Download this album at Music Is The Heart Of Our Soul. If you like it, make sure to buy a copy.