Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment CLIPS

Amazon.uk just released 30 second clips of all of the songs from Adam Lambert's upcoming cd "For Your Entertainment" including the new track "Pick U Up" which was just added to the track listing. Check out the new track list then listen to them below. And don't forget to pre order!
  1. Music Again
  2. For Your Entertainment
  3. Whataya Want from Me
  4. Strut
  5. Soaked
  6. Sure Fire Winners
  7. A Loaded Smile
  8. If I Had You
  9. Pick U Up
  10. Fever
  11. Sleepwalker
  12. Aftermath
  13. Broken Open
  14. Time for Miracles
Listen to the previews HERE. And use the banner below to reserve the album!